Administration
Ko Anita Principal ako@saanichschools.ca
Lail Sat Interim Principal (till Dec. 2020) slail@saanichschools.ca
Sinats K Interim VP (till Dec. 2020) ksinats@saanichschools.ca
Teaching
Evans L Div 1 levans@saanichschools.ca
Stewart Div 2 rstewart@saanichschools.ca
Close A Div 3 aclose@saanichschools.ca
Russell A Div 4 arussell@saanichschools.ca
Sinats K Div 5 ksinats@saanichschools.ca
White Div 6 stanawhite@saanichschools.ca
Filipovic Div 6 & 5 cfilipovic@saanichschools.ca
Lail Div 7 slail@saanichschools.ca
Bossence H Div 7 hbossence@saanichschools.ca
Ashcroft T Div 8 tashcroft@saanichschools.ca
Lisik G Div 8 & FSL glisik@saanichschools.ca
Hrynyk-Foreman Div 9 chrynykforeman@saanichschools.ca
Gregory A Div 10 agregory@saanichschools.ca
Riddell L Div 11 lriddell@saanichschools.ca
Harward L Div 12 lharward@saanichschools.ca
Gladwin Div 13 rgladwin@saanichschools.ca
Bourdon M Learn Com./LA mbourdon@saanichschools.ca
De Jong J IST jdejong@saanichschools.ca
Eberwein P IST peberwein@saanichschools.ca
George L Music lgeorge@saanichschools.ca
Tate R FSL rtate@saanichschools.ca
Support Staff
Blackwell Gabby Secretary gblackwell@saanichschools.ca
Buchner B EA  
Cartwright EA  
De Geest Student Monitor  
Faminoff A Interpreter  
Futcher T EA  
Gaudet C Library  
Gillies C EA  
Mangiola M EA  
Ozi EA  
Pallmann C EA  
Perry U EA  
Sundby EA  
Itinerants Staff
Mali C Speech Pathologist  
Langran des Brisay H ESL  
Fedrigo M Counselor  
MacRae S Indigenous EA  


Last modified: Monday, 26 October 2020, 12:40 PM