Administration
Ko Anita Principal ako@saanichschools.ca
Lail Sat Vice Principal slail@saanichschools.ca




Teaching
Evans Laurel Div 1 levans@saanichschools.ca
Ball Deryck Div 2 dball@saanichschools.ca
Russell Alisa Div 3 arussell@saanichschools.ca
Stewart Ray Div 4 rstewart@saanichschools.ca
Sinats Kristen Div 5 ksinats@saanichschools.ca
Ashcroft Tracie Div 6 tashcroft@saanichschools.ca
Bossence Heather Div 6 hbossence@saanichschools.ca
Lail
Delong
Sat
Andrew
Div 7 slail@saanichschools.ca
adelong@saanichschools.ca
Gregory Alissa Div 8 agregory@saanichschools.ca
Hrynyk-Foreman Crystal Div 9 chrynykforeman@saanichschools.ca
Bossence Heather Div 9 hbossence@saanichschools.ca
Riddell Laura Div 10 lriddell@saanichschools.ca
Harward Lisa Div 11 lharward@saanichschools.ca
Gladwin Rose Div 12 rgladwin@saanichschools.ca
De Jong Jacqueline IST jdejong@saanichschools.ca
Eberwein Patricia LA peberwein@saanichschools.ca
George Liz Music lgeorge@saanichschools.ca
BelangerKrista Library/Teachkbelanger@saanichschools.ca
Tate Roxanne FSL rtate@saanichschools.ca


Reading Recv




Support
Blackwell Gabby Secretary gblackwell@saanichschools.ca
Buchner Barb EA bbuchner@saanichschools.ca
De Geest Sharron Student Monitor sdegeest@saanichschools.ca
Doucet Tanya EA tdoucet@saanichschools.ca
Faminoff Angela Interpreter afaminoff@saanichschools.ca
Gaudet Christine Library cgaudet@saanichschools.ca
Mangiola Maria EA mmangiola@saanichschools.ca
Pallmann Carol EA cpallmann@saanichschools.ca
Perry Ute EA uperry@saanichschools.ca
Sundby Sylvia EA ssundby@saanichschools.ca








Itinerants
Mali Catlin Speech Pathologist cmalli@saanichschools.ca
Langran des Brisay Henrietta ESL hlangrandesbrisay@saanichschools.ca
Fedrigo Mara Counselor mfedrigo@saanichschools.ca


Last modified: Monday, 30 September 2019, 2:57 PM