Topic outline

  • General

    Latest news

    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Weekly Updates for December 15, 2017
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Friday, 15 December 2017, 7:23 PM
     

    Upcoming Important Dates   

    Tuesday, Dec 19 12:20 Pm to 2:00 PM – Whole School Skate 

    Wednesday, Dec 20 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM – Winter concert K-1-2 

    Thursday, Dec 21 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM – Winter concert 3-4-5   

    Monday, Dec 25 to Friday, January 5 – Winter Break. School not in ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (233 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    It's Gingerbread House Time! & Weekly Updates
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Friday, 8 December 2017, 9:35 AM
     

    Upcoming Important Dates   

    Wednesday, Dec 13, 9-11 library, assembling Gingerbread houses
    Friday, Dec 15 – Hot lunch day  
    Tuesday, Dec 19 12:20 Pm to 2:00 PM – Whole School Skate 
    Wednesday, Dec 20 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM – Winter concert K-1-2 
    Thursday, Dec 21 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM – Winter concert ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (402 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Last Call for Purdy's Orders & Weekly Updates!
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Friday, 24 November 2017, 2:21 PM
     

    Upcoming Important Dates   

    Friday, Nov 24 – Non-instructional day – student not in session 

    Sunday, Nov 26 – Purdy’s Order Deadline  

    Monday, Nov 27 – Red Barn card order deadline

    Thursday and Friday, Nov 30, Dec 1 ¬ Holiday Book fair, with special parent night 

    Friday, Dec ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (432 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Art Cards Order Deadline Extended! & Weekly Updates
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Friday, 17 November 2017, 8:26 AM
     

    Upcoming Important Dates  

    Sunday, Nov 19 – Art Cards order deadline 

    Tuesday, Nov 21 – PAC Meeting  

    Thursday, Nov 23 – Hot Lunch Day  

    Friday, Nov 24 – Non-instructional day – student not in session

    Sunday, Nov 26 – Purdy’s Order Deadline 

    Thursday and Friday, Nov 30, ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (598 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Weekly Update for November 10, 2017
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Friday, 10 November 2017, 2:21 PM
     

    Upcoming Important Dates  

    Friday, Nov 10 – Deadline for November and December Hot Lunch (for those who haven’t yet ordered) 

    Monday, Nov 13 – Remembrance Day; Students not in session  

    Friday, Nov 17 – Art Cards order deadline 

    Tuesday, Nov 21 – PAC Meeting  

    Thursday, Nov 23 – Hot Lunch Day  

    Friday,...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (601 words)