Topic outline

  • General

    Latest news

    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Weekly Update
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Friday, 11 January 2019, 9:53 AM
     

    Important Dates 

    Monday, January 14: Deadline to order Noodle Box and Sushi Hot Lunch

    Thursday, January 17: PAC Meeting

    Thursday, January 24: Whole school skating field trip

    Friday, January 25 - Noodle Box and Sushi Hot Lunch

    Monday, January 28: Non instructional Day

    PAC ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (262 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Weekly Update
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Sunday, 6 January 2019, 9:27 PM
     

    Important Dates 

    Monday, January 7: Back to School 

    Thursday, January 17: PAC Meeting

    Thursday, January 24: Whole school skating field trip

    Friday, January 25: Noodle Box and Sushi Hot Lunch

    Monday, January 28: Non instructional Day

    Welcome back!

    We hope you all had a great Winer break.  ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (280 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Weekly Update
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Sunday, 16 December 2018, 10:07 AM
     

    Important Dates 

    Tuesday and Wednesday, December 18 and 19: Winter concerts 6:45 – 7:30 pm

    Friday, December 21: Last day of school before Winter Break

    Volunteers Needed!

    We are looking for volunteers to help decorate the gym on the morning of December 17th for the winter concert.  Please ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (496 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Weekly Update
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Sunday, 9 December 2018, 10:01 AM
     

    Important Dates 

    Monday and Tuesday, December 10 and 11: Pick up Purdy’s

    Tuesday and Wednesday, December 18 and 19: Winter concerts 6.45 – 7.30 pm

    Friday, December 21: Last day of school before Winter Break

    Pick up orders 

    Pick up your Purdy's order this Monday and Tuesday (December 10th and...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (313 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Raffle Baskets
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Tuesday, 4 December 2018, 2:22 PM
     

    First of all a huge Thank You to all the families who have already donated to the holiday raffle baskets. They are sure starting to look good.

    We have extended the deadline so you can still bring in your donation until Friday, December 7th. You can leave them in the box in your child's...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (243 words)