Topic outline

  • General

    Latest news

    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Weekly Update for June 16, 2018
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Saturday, 16 June 2018, 8:47 PM
     

    Reminders 

    Monday, June 18: Beach Day

    Tuesday, June 19: Order Deadline for Red Barn Cards

    Tuesday, June 26: Year end assembly

    Wednesday, June 27: Grade 5 farewell

    Thursday, June 28: Last day of school, Pancake Breakfast Potluck

    Friday: June 29: Students not in session

    Bea...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (347 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Weekly Updates for June 8, 2018
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Friday, 8 June 2018, 2:30 PM
     

    Reminders 

    Thursday, June 14: Track and Field (grade 3-4-5)

    Monday, June 18: Beach Day

    Tuesday, June 19: Order Deadline for Red Barn Cards

    Tuesday, June 26: Year end assembly

    Wednesday, June 27: Grade 5 farewell

    Thursday, June 28: Last day of school, Pancake Breakfast ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (406 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Weekly Updates for June 1, 2018
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Friday, 1 June 2018, 9:52 PM
     

    Reminders 

    Friday, June 8: Mosi Gelatto Day

    Thursday, June 14: Track and Field (grade 3-4-5)

    Monday, June 18: Beach Day

    Tuesday, June 26: Year end assembly

    Wednesday, June 27: Grade 5 farewell

    Thursday, June 28: Last day of school, pancake breakfast

    It is hard to ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (447 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    ROMS Spring Fair
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Wednesday, 23 May 2018, 4:08 PM
     

    Our friends at Royal Oak Middle School are holding their Spring Fair which will be held on Friday, May 25th from 3:15 - 6:00 pm.


    It will be a fun afternoon, including Games 2 U, BBQ, Raffle, Door prizes and dunk tank.  Enjoy the outdoors, browse the raffle table, have a snack, dunk a teacher or check out the Games2U.  Bring the whole family!

    They will be serving burgers, hot dogs, salad, chips, cold drinks, candy bags, freezies and ice cream. 

    All sales by cash only!!


     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Join Us for Our Next PAC Meeting and Weekly Updates
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Saturday, 19 May 2018, 1:15 PM
     

    Reminders

    Monday, May 21: Victoria Day 

    Tuesday, May 22: PAC Meeting – PAC Executive Elections 

    Wednesday, May 23: Order Deadline for Mosi Gelatto Day

    Friday, May 25: Whole School Watershed Field Trip – Hot Lunch Day

    Friday, June 8: Mosi Gelatto Day

    Monday, June 18: Whole ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (451 words)