Topic outline

  • General

    Latest news

    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Weekly Update
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Saturday, 10 November 2018, 1:51 PM
     

    Important Dates 

     

    Monday, November 11: Remembrance Day 

     

    Tuesday, November 13: November PAC Meeting 

     

    Friday, November 16: Deadline to order Hot Lunch, Art Cards and Clothing 

     

    Saturday and Sunday, November 17 and 18: Scrap Metal Drive  

     

    Monday, November 19: Deadline to order Poinsettias and wreaths...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (965 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Weekly Update
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Saturday, 3 November 2018, 9:30 AM
     

    Important Dates

    Wednesday, November 7: Deadline for paper orders QSP Magazines  

    Monday, November 11: Remembrance Day – School closed

    Tuesday, November 13: November PAC Meeting 

    Friday, November 16: Deadline to order Hot Lunch, Art Cards and Clothing

    Saturday and Sunday, November ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (1009 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Halloween Dance!
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Thursday, 25 October 2018, 8:10 AM
     

    Our Halloween Dinner and Dance is Tomorrow, October 26th from 5:30 pm until 8 pm. A huge Thank You to all the wonderful people who have already volunteered to help make this a fun event for our whole school community!   We are still in need of helpers so if you are able to volunteer please visit the link HERE. We appreciate your help!  

    To find out more information about the dance please click HERE.


    See you all there!


     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    Weekly Update
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Friday, 19 October 2018, 11:39 AM
     

    Important Upcoming Dates: 

     

    Monday, October 22: Deadline to place Hot Lunch order for November 

     

    Monday, October 22: Family Reading Morning from 8:40-9:05am 

     

    October 23, 24 & 25: Early Dismissal at 1:48pm  

     

    Friday, October 26: Halloween Dinner and Dance 

     

    Wednesday, October 31: Black and Orange ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (663 words)
     
    Picture of Prospect Lake PAC
    PAC Meeting Minutes & COPACS Announcement
    by Prospect Lake PAC - Sunday, 14 October 2018, 9:59 AM
     

    PAC Meeting

    Thank you to all the parents that attended our budget meeting last Thursday. You can view the meeting minutes on our website or by clicking HERE

    COPACS Announcement 

    Saanich School District All-Trustees/ Candidates Evening 

    Monday October 15, 7:00pm

    Bayside Middle School

    You ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (167 words)